Free HTML5 Website Template

Conference Committee

Welcome senior scholars and researchers to join in ICSET conference committee to help review papers submitted to ICSET. Applicants should send your CV to .


Conference Advisory Chairs

Gwo-Jen Hwang, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology

Denis Gillet, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Conference Chair

Hui-Wen Vivian Tang, Ming Chuan University

Conference Co-Chair

Hitoshi Sasaki, Takushoku University

Conference Program Chair

Shakil Akhtar, Clayton State University

Rong Zhang, Nishinippon institute of Technology

Conference Program Co-Chairs

Patrick Letouze, the Federal University of Tocantins

YIH-LAN Chen, Ming Chuan University

Yu-Chih Wang, Shih Hsin University

Lynne Lee, Ming Chuan University

Steering Committee Chair

Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra, University of Almeria

Conference Publicity Chair

Sandro Serpa, The Universidade dos Acores

Program Technical Committee

Hercy N.H. Cheng , Central China Normal University

Sylvia Chong , Singapore University of Social Sciences

Mary Jane C. Samonte , Mapúa University

Sharad Sharma , Bowie State Universityy

Tien Ching Ting , Chaoyang University of Technology

Fu-Yuan Chiu , National Tsing Hua University

Hong Jiang , Benedict College

Yongjian Fu , Cleveland State University

Arend Carl , Stellenbosch University

Zilungile Sosibo, Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Ru-Jer Wang, National Taichung University of Education

Rodolfo Delgado, The University of Kitakyushu

Tsu-Wu Hu, Chaoyang University of Technology

Liza Lee, Chaoyang University of Technology

Ray-I Chang, National Taiwan University

Antero Rosauro V. Arias Jr , Mapua University

Shao-Cheng Cheng, Chinese Culture University

Yajun Shen, Shandong Technology and Business University

Mohamed Imran Mohamed Ariff, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Benjamín Barón, UNIMINUTO

Hsing-Hua Hsiung, Chaoyang University of Technology

Hao-En Chueh, Chung Yuan Christian University

Ming Hsi Tang, Chaoyang University of Technology

Bernie S. Fabito, National University - Manila

Lau Bee Theng, Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak

Hao-Wei Yang, Chaoyang University of Technology

Tso-Yen Mao, Chaoyang University of Technology

Eglantina Hysa, Epoka University

Zeyar Aung, Khalifa University of Science and Technology

Mikhail A. Rodionov, Penza State University

Habibah Ab. Jalil, University Putra Malaysia

Chun-Hung Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology

Mideth B. Abisado, National University -Manila

Hitoshi Sasaki, Takushoku University

Wei Chen, Dongguan University of Technology

Rachel J. H. Chang, Chaoyang University of Technology

Gisela Rolluqui, Technological University

Ma. Ian P. De Los Trinos, Technological University of the Philippines

Tong Kwong Bun Bruce, The Open University of Hong Kong

Duen-Huang Huang, Hsuan Chuang University

You-Chie Huang, Chaoyang University of Technology

Chieh-Lu Li, National Dong Hwa University

Fedusha Solomiya Stepanivna, Lviv Polytechnic National University

Carlin CHU Chun Fai, The Open University of Hong Kong

Siti Hajar Binti Halili, Unversity of Malaya

Shih Jung Peng, Zhaoqing University

Jeya Amantha, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Abd Rahman Ahmad, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

Ramon L. Rodriguez, National University -Philippines

Eric Busia Blancaflor, Mapua University

Weng-kun Liu, Feng Chia University